Customer reviews

5.0 / 5.0
average rating
152 ratings
99.3% positive
reviews
5.0
20/10/2020

Always a lovely experience visiting Gabrielle. Such a genuinely kind caring lady and always come out with amazing eyelashes 😘

5.0
16/10/2020

I feel so blessed to have met this wonderful woman! Not only a very skilled beautician, but a wonderful woman and friend! She puts her heart out in everything she does and it shows.

5.0
13/10/2020

Amazing 😍 shop is so nice and the staff are very well trained and know what they are doing and talking about highly recommend xx

5.0
08/10/2020

Perfect and super quick 🥰

5.0
06/10/2020

She was awesome great attention to detail and just a lovely salon.
Would definitely recommend. Thank you so much

5.0
06/10/2020

I would defiantly recommend getting any treatment done here. The staff go above and beyond to ensure all customer are happy before leaving. I get my lashes done here and each time have lasted up to 4 weeks. Gaberielle was training Anhar to do lash...

more
5.0
06/10/2020

Gabrielle aesthetics is a fab place to go, Gabrielle is amazing and so are all her staff, my eyelashes come out perfect every time 💕

5.0
04/10/2020

Gabrielle is a wonderful woman and a skilled beautician.

5.0
03/10/2020

So helpful. Friendly and professional... Definitely returning..

5.0
01/10/2020

So so happy with the service I was given. Dora was amazing. Will defo be booking for many appointments and treatments very soon